Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Click the "Create Account" button now to join.

To disable ads, please log-in.

Shop at TeamEstrogen.com for women's cycling apparel.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Smile new line of hip women's cycling gear

To disable ads, please log-in.

Hi Ladies, I am an avid cyclist but have always worn guys jersey's because the women's are sooo drab, I am also an artist and an entrepreneur, I decided to put the three together and have started my own line of women's cycling clothing, it is going to be colorful with fab designs, I am really exited to be able to share with you what I believe will look great. Please feel free to give me some input. I will keep you posted

didn't you post this yesterday too?
    I like Bikes - Mimi
    Watercolor Blog

Davidson Custom Bike - Cavaletta
    Dahon 2009 Sport - Luna
    Old Raleigh Mixte - Mitzi

Smile

I posted about a week ago, but someone appears to have deleted the post, so I re-posted it today. I have posts in other forums so maybe you have seen it somewhere else. Keep checking in for updates

maybe check with admin before advertising your goods?
    2015 Liv Intrigue 2
    Pro Mongoose Titanium Singlespeed
    2012 Trek Madone 4.6 Compact SRAM

Quote Originally Posted by von301ne View Post
    I posted about a week ago, but someone appears to have deleted the post, so I re-posted it today. I have posts in other forums so maybe you have seen it somewhere else. Keep checking in for updates
    As far as I know, the only person who has the power to delete a thread is an administrator/moderator. I see that you've had identical threads deleted on RBR's forum. They have a similar set-up. So, if your threads are getting deleted then somebody has presumably determined that they violate forum guidelines. I would suggest consulting those guidelines before reposting this and/or contacting an administrator to explain why your posts are problematic.